Rotary Playground Project Committee List as of 3/24/03

  Committee Name Club Email Phone
  NOTE:  Committee Chairs are listed in bold type
  EXECUTIVE Gary Fish GB gfish@deschutesbrewery.com 385-4505
    Duane Porter HD duane.porter@cunamutual.com 322-5745
    Jeff Akers B jrakers@regence.com 318-2915
    Mike Stanley HD mstanley@selco.org 389-3427
    Paul Imwalle MB imwalbend@aol.com 382-5570
    Robert Holley B niblick@empnet.com 548-4220
    Steve Lelli GB steven.a.lelli@rssmb.com 382-7329
    Steve Mangin MB stm@coinet.com 382-2972
           
           
  WORKING Roger Fisher GB roger@advisory-services.com 617-0898
    Gardner Williams GB gwilliams@compasscommercial.com 383-2444
    Ron Federspiel GB rfeds@bendcable.com 389-1603
    Jeff Akers B jrakers@regence.com 318-2915
    Danny Duggan B danny@centuryins.com 382-4211
    Gary Davis GB gcdavis@bendcable.com 382-7310
           
  LEGAL Jim Petersen GB jep@karnopp.com 382-3011
           
           
  FINANCE/ACCOUNTING Jim Cline  GB jnjcline@ucinet.com 389-3644
    Lance Brant CPA HD lbrant@jrcpa.com 382-3590
    Patty Dempsey GB pdempsey@windermere.com 388-0404
           
           
  GRANTS Harriett Schloer HD in2dtp@empnet.com 388-7342
    Jan Taylor NA jan@bendparksandrec.org 388-5429
    Jennifer Johns  HD jennifer@highdesertrotary.org 504-2703
    Robyn Holdman GB productnwcountry@aol.com 389-3248
    Bob Thomas GB bobt@bobthomas.com 388-2911
    Suzanne Johannsen  MB suzanne.e.johannsen@aexp.com 389-0889
           
  PUBLICITY/MARKETING Paul Stednitz B pstednitz@elibertybank.com 389-9800
    Jim Dechant B jimd@ktvz.com 383-2121
    Pamela Andrews GB pamela@cascadebusnews.com 383-1869
    Greg Cushman GB bikeoregon@aol.com 389-3044
    Keith Shipman MB kbs@horizonbroadcasting.com 383-3825
    Christine Limburg HD christinet@bendradio.com 382-5263
    Suzanne Johannsen  MB suzanne.e.johannsen@aexp.com 389-0889
    John Boylen HD boylen@cfbnk.com 385-0569
           
  DESIGN Neal Huston GB ngh@nealhuston.com 389-0991
    Don Stevens MB destevens@coinet.com 317-8880
    Jack Beemer GB jdb@deainc.com 389-7614
    Dave Olsen NA dpo@deainc.com 389-7614
    Kirk Sandburg GB sandburg@bendcable.com 389-2679
           
           
  CONSTRUCTION John Montgomery MB jmontgomery@rhconst.com 312-2961
    Gary Davis GB gcdavis@bendcable.com 382-7310
    Rust Gilchrist B Contact by Phone 330-1392
    John Audia GB audiajohn@hotmail.com 383-2459
    Rusty Ertle GB ertle@coinet.com 317-2800
    Gary Bell GB Contact by Phone 480-1777
    Walt Scholer HD wschloer@empnet.com 383-4760
           
  FUNDING - In-Kind/Cash Robert Holley B niblick@empnet.com 548-4220
    John Bushnell B johnb@tumalofeedcompany.com 382-2202
    Jason Epple  HD jepple@centuryins.com 382-4211
    John Taylor GB john.r.taylor@morganstanley.com 318-3833
    Rust Gilchrist B Contact by Phone 330-1392
           
           
           
  Park District Laison Paul Stell PD paul@bendparksandrec.org 388-5435 
    Norm Ziesmer PD norm@bendparksandrec.org 388-5436
    Pat Erwert PD pat@bendparksandrec.org 388-5437
    Don Horton PD don@bendparksandrec.org